Machine with a View

In desperation to get caught up with the sewing I headed bush for 4 days to a one room shack with very basic facilities.
No computer access..a cell phone I barely know how to use and Caj and Miss Finn for company.
Was so intent on organising fabrics and machines, tables (and anything else I might need to sew) I forgot to take any clothes (cept those I was wearing). :D

350.JPG

I even had a cutting table set up

354.JPG
And while I was sewing…

355.JPG 

Miss Finn kept herself amused for hours sorting a bag of Christmas decorations that she was given free at an op shop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

