Clearing the Decks

Today I sat down to finish off a few unfinished  articles that have been sitting here for a week or two. Well, actually…some of them were finished but since then I had perfected the pattern I decided to change them into Hat Version 3 (in other words..add some trimmer ‘wire’ so that the brim didn’t flop).

I sent MissC outside with the finished articles and a camera with instructions to take some creative pics After a few tweaks with the cropping button I managed to disappear the washing, the boxes waiting to be recycled and the messy yard . If only I could make it disappear that fast in real life.

She just couldn’t resist using Miss Finn as her model.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

